Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History VRST VRST 1999 Details

VRST 1999 Details

VRST 1999 was held from December 20-22 in London, UK.

Table of Contents


Local Committee

Lennart E. Fahlén, SICS, Sweden

Roger Hubbold, University of Manchester, UK

Alan Penn, UCL, UK

Anthony Steed, UCL, UK

Programme Co-Chairs

Don Brutzman, Naval Postgraduate School

Heedong Ko, KIST, Korea

VRST'99 Administrator

Susan Pike, UCL, UK

Programme Chair

Mel Slater, UCL, UK

International Committee

Benjamin Watson, University of Alberta, Canada

Carolina Cruz-Neira, Iowa State University, USA

Cheng-Chin Chiang, Computer and Communications Research Lab., ITRI, Taiwan

Chris Shaw, University of Regina, Canada

Daniel Cohen-Or, Tel-Aviv University, Israel

Daniel Thalmann, EPFL, Switzerland

Edwin Blake, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Enhua Wu, University of Macao and Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Greg Burdea, Rutgers University, USA

Gurminder Singh, Kent Ridge Digital Labs, Singapore

Hanqiu Sun, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Jonathan Freeman, Goldsmiths College, University of London, UK

Jung Hong Chuang, National Chiao Tung university, Taiwan

Jun Ohya, ATR MIC Labs, Japan

Mark Green, University of Alberta, Canada

Martin Goebel, GMD, Germany

Martin Usoh, University College London, UK

Michael Zyda, Naval Postgraduate School, Monterey, California, USA

Ming Ouhyoung, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Rae Earnshaw, University of Bradford, UK

Ralph Schroeder, Chalmers University, Sweden

Steve Benford, The University of Nottingham, UK

Tom Rodden, Lancaster University, UK

Yiorgos Chrysanthou, University College London, UK


Attendance data is not available for VRST 1999

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017