Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History UIST UIST 2003 Details

UIST 2003 Details

UIST 2003 was held from November 2-5 in Vancouver, Canada.

Table of Contents


General Chair

Joseph A. Konstan, University of Minnesota

Program Chairs

Gregory Abowd, Georgia Tech

Blair MacIntyre, Georgia Tech


Linda Sibert, Naval Research Laboratory


Ari Rapkin, Industrial Light and Magic

Proceedings DVD

Anne Schur, PNNL

David McGee, Natural Interaction Systems, LLC


Joanna McGrenere, University of British Columbia


Brad Myers, CMU


Patrick Baudisch, Microsoft Research

Eric Lecolinet, ENST


Kellogg Booth, Univ. of British Columbia

Ed Chi, PARC

Interaction Contest

Kathy Ryall, MERL

David McGee, Natural Interaction Systems, LLC

Doctoral Symposium

Scott Hudson, CMU

Invited Surveys

Joe Marks, MERL

Student Volunteers

Scott Klemmer, UC Berkeley

Celine Latulipe, Univ. of Waterloo

Program Commmitee

Ravin Balakrishnan

Kelly Booth

Ken Fishkin

Ken Hinckley

Scott Hudson

Scott Klemmer

Joseph A. Konstan

James Landay

David McGee

Jeff Pierce

Kathy Ryall

Chris Schmandt

Ian Smith


Attendance data is not available for UIST 2003

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017