Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History Ubicomp UbiComp 2010 Details

UbiComp 2010 Details

UbiComp 2010 was held from September 26-29 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Table of Contents


Conference Chairs

Jakob E. Bardram, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Marc Langheinrich, University of Lugano (USI), Switzerland

Papers & Notes Co-Chairs

Khai Truong, University of Toronto, Canada

Paddy Nixon, University College Dublin, Ireland

Workshop Chairs

Louise Barkhuus, University of California, San Diego, USA

Vassilis Kostakos, University of Madeira, Portugal

LBR/Posters Chairs

Mikkel Baun Kjaergaard, University of Aarhus, Denmark

Hao-Hua Chu, NTU, Taiwan

Demos Chairs

James Scott, MSR Cambridge, UK

Aurélien Tabard, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Jonathan Bunde-Pedersen, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark 

Doctoral Colloq. Chairs

Elaine Huang, Univ. of Calgary, Canada

Mike Hazas, University of Lancaster, UK

Student Volunteer Chairs

Thomas Pederson, IT University of Copenhagen

Silvia Lindtner, University of California, Irvine, USA

Video Chairs

Clemens Holzmann, Upper Austria University of Applied Sciences, Austria

Andrew Vande Moere, University of Sydney, Australia

Publicity Chairs

Alexander De Luca, LMU Munich, Germany

Kaori Fujinami, Tokyo Univ. of Agriculture and Technology, Japan

Web Master

Juan David Hincapie Ramos, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Jens H. Nielsen, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Publication Chair

Marshini Chetty, Georgia Tech, USA


Morten Borup Harning, Priway ApS/RFIDsec ApS

Local Organization Chair

Nhi Quyen Le, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark


Attendance data is not available for UbiComp 2010

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017