Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History TVX TVX 2015 Details

TVX 2015 Details

TVX 2015 was held from June 3-5 in Brussels, Belgium.

Table of Contents


General Chairs

David Geerts, iMinds, KU Leuven, Belgium

Lieven De Marez, iMinds, UGent, Belgium

Caroline Pauwels, iMinds, VUB, Belgium

Program Chairs

Frank Bentley, Yahoo Labs, USA

Christian Timmerer, Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt, Austria

Work In Progress Chairs

Hokyoung Blake Ryu, Hanyang University, South-Korea

Jeroen Vanattenhoven, iMinds, KU Leuven, Belgium

Workshop Chairs

Rene Kaiser, Joanneum Research, Austria

Noor Ali-Hasan, Google, USA

Course Chairs

Pedro Almeida, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Santosh Basapur, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Marian Ursu, University of York, UK

Teresa Chambel, University of Lisbon, Portugal

TVX in Industry Chairs

Katia Aerts, VRT, Belgium

Mike Matton, VRT, Belgium

Demo Chairs

Tom Bartindale, Culture Lab, UK

Jonathan Huyghe, iMinds, KU Leuven, Belgium

Inclusion And Accessibility Chairs

Reuben Kirkham, Culture Lab, UK

Tom Evens, iMinds, UGent, Belgium

Local Production Chair

Jonathan Huyghe, iMinds, KU Leuven, Belgium

Select a region for detail.

Attendance category descriptions

Select a region for detail.

Finance category descriptions

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017