Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History ISS Tabletop 2006

Tabletop 2006

Tabletop 2006 was held from January 5-7 in Adelaide, Australia.

Table of Contents


General Chair

Bruce Thomas (University of South Australia)

Co-Program Chairs

Morten Fjeld (Chalmers Uni. of Technology)

Masahiro Takatsuka (University of Sydney)

Programme Committee

Mark Billinghurst

Peter Eades, NICTA

Steve Feiner, Columbia University

Morten Fjeld, Chalmers University of Technology

Michael Haller, FH Hagenberg

Hiro Kato, Osaka University

Hideki Koike, University of Electro-Communications

Wayne Piekarski

Ehud Sharlin, University of Calgary

Masa Takatsuka, The University of Sydney

Bruce Thomas, The University of South Australia

Rudi Vernik, Defence Science Technology Organisation

Masahiki Inami, The University of Electro-Communications

Matthias Rauterberg, Technical University Eindhoven


Attendance data is not yet available for Tabletop 2006.

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017