Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History ISS ITS 2013

ITS 2013

ITS 2013 was held from October 6-9 in St. Andrews, UK.

Table of Contents


General Chairs

Giulio Jacucci, University of Helsinki

Aaron Quigley, University of St Andrews

Program Chairs

Michael Horn, Northwestern University

Miguel Nacenta, University of St Andrews

Keynote Chair

Raimund Dachselt, Technische Universität Dresden

Local Chair

Per Ola Kristensson, University of St Andrews

Sponsors Chair

Daniel Wigdor, University of Toronto

Industry Chairs

Luis Cabrera-Cordón, Microsoft Corporation

Johannes Schöning, University of Hasselt

Poster Chairs

Eva Hornecker, University of Strathclyde

John Williamson, University of Glasgow

Demo Chairs

Hideki Koike, University of Electro-Communications, Tokyo

Oli Mival, Edinburgh Napier University

Workshops and Tutorials Chairs

Tobias Isenberg, INRIA

Joaquim A Jorge, Technical University of Lisbon

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

Richard Harper, Microsoft Research, Cambridge

Judy Kay, The University of Sydney

Publicity Chairs

Paul Marshall, University College London

Tony Tang, University of Calgary

Proceedings Chair

Antti Jylhä, HIIT / University of Helsinki

Student Volunteer Chairs

Uta Hinrichs, University of St Andrews

Eve Hoggan, HIIT / University of Helsinki

Web and Social Chairs

Aaron Genest, University of Saskatchewan

James Young, University of Manitoba

Mobile Chairs

Eiji Hayashi, Carnegie Mellon University

Stephen Oney, Carnegie Mellon University

Jason Wiese, Carnegie Mellon University

Program Committee

Jason Alexander, University of Lancaster, U.K.

François Berard, Grenoble Institute of Technology, France

Alex Butler, Microsoft Research Cambridge, U.K.

Luis Cabrera-Cordón, – Microsoft, U.S.

Andy Crabtree, University of Nottingham, U.K.

Raimund Dachselt, University of Dresden, Germany

Florian Echtler, University of Regensburg, Germany

Clifton Forlines, Draper Lab, U.S.

Kentaro Fukuchi, Meiji University, Japan

Carl Gutwin, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Mark Hancock, University of Waterloo, Canada

Ken Hinckley, Microsoft Research, U.S.

Jonathan Hook, University of Newcastle, U.K.

Petra Isenberg, INRIA, France

Judy Kay, University of Sydney, Australia

Hideki Koike, University of Electro-Communications, Japan

Paul Lacey, IDEUM, U.S.

Paul Marshall, University College London, U.K.

Frank Maurer, University of Calgary, Canada

Christian Müller-Tomfelde, CSIRO, Australia

Anne Marie Piper, Northwestern University, U.S.

Jeff Rick, Saarland University, Germany

Stacey Scott, University of Waterloo, Canada

Johannes Schöning, Hasselt University, Belgium

Edward Tse, Smart Technologies, Canada

Andy Wilson, Microsoft Research, U.S.

Frederic Vernier, Université Paris Sud, France

Massimo Zancanaro, Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Italy

Select a region for detail.

Attendance category descriptions

Select a region for detail.

Finance category descriptions

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017