Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History ISS ITS 2012

ITS 2012

ITS 2012 was held from June 14-18 in Chania, Greece.

Table of Contents


Conference Chairs

Orit Shaer, Wellesley College

Chia Shen, Harvard University

Program Chairs

Michael Horn, Northwestern University

Meredith Ringel Morris, Microsoft Research


Clifton Forlines, Draper Laboratory

Anne Marie Piper, University of California, San Diego

Poster Chairs

Michael A. Evans, Virginia Tech

Eva Hornecker, University of Strathclyde

Demo Chairs

Daniel Leithinger, MIT Media Lab

Jürgen Steimle, MIT Media Lab

Anthony Tang, University of Calgary

Tutorials and Workshops Chairs

Edward Tse, Smart Technologies

Fred Vernier, South-Paris University

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

Raimund Dachselt, Technische Universität Dresden

Mark Hancock, University of Waterloo

Web Chairs

Consuelo Valdes, Wellesley College

Heidi Wang, Wellesley College

Publicity Chairs

Petra Isenberg, INRIA

YuanChun Shi, Tsinghua University

Megan Strait, Tufts University

Mentoring Chairs

Changkyu Choi, Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology

Koji Yatani, Microsoft Research Asia

Local Arrangements Chair

Consuelo Valdes, Wellesley College

Kelsey Tempel, Wellesley College

Proceedings Chair

Consuelo Valdes, Wellesley College

Student Volunteer Chairs

Taili Feng, Wellesley College

Michelle Ferreirae, Wellesley College

Select a region for detail.

Attendance category descriptions

Select a region for detail.

Finance category descriptions

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017