Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History IDC IDC 2014 Details

IDC 2014 Details

IDC 2014 was held from June 17-20 in Aarhus, Denmark.

Table of Contents



Ole Sejer Iversen, University of Aarhus, Denmark

Conference co chairs

Lars Elbæk, University of Southern Denmark

Bo Stjerne Thomsen, LEGO Foundation

Conference advisor

Alison Druin, University of Maryland, US

Program chairs

Panos Markopoulos, University of Technology, Eindhoven

Franca Garzotto, Politecnico Di Milano

Christian Dindler, University of Aarhus, DK

Associated paper chairs

Narcis Pares, University Pompeu Fabra, SP

Mona Leigh Guha, University of Maryland, US

Chris Quintana, University of Michigan, US

Eva Eriksson, Chalmers university of Technology, SE

Janet Read, University of Central of Lancashire, UK

Lana Yarosh, AT&T, US

Short paper chairs

Anja Zeising, University of Bremen, GR

Christopher Frauenberger, UK

Workshop chairs

Bieke Zaman, KU Leuven, BE

Mikael Skov, Aalborg University, DK

Demo chairs

Mark Gross, Carnegie Mellon University, US

Martin Brynskov, Aarhus University, DK

Doctorial consortium

Tilde Bekker, University of Technology, Eindhoven, NL

Helle Karoff, Aalborg University, DK


Juan Pablo Hourcade, University of Iowa, US

Local chairs

Stine Liv Johansen, Aarhus University, DK

Rikke Toft Nørgård, Aarhus University, DK

Gunver Majgaard, SDU, DK

Klaus Thestrup Aarhus University, DK

Rachel Smith, Aarhus University, DK

Aviaja Borup Lynggaard, Aarhus University, DK

Jonas Fritsch, Aarhus University, DK

Tina Holm Sørensen, LEGO


Attendance data is not available for IDC 2014


Financial data not yet available for IDC 2014

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017