Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History ETRA ETRA 2014 Details

ETRA 2014 Details

ETRA 2014 was held from March 26-28 in Safety Harbor, CA.

Table of Contents


Conference Chairs

Pernilla Qvarfordt, FX Palo Alto Laboratory, USA

Dan Witzner Hansen, IT University, Denmark

Paper Co-chairs

Jeffrey B. Mulligan, NASA AMES Research Center, USA

Joseph Goldberg, Oracle Corporation, USA

Sponsor Chair

John Paulin Hansen, IT University, Denmark

Demo & Video Chair

Oleg Komogortsev, Texas State University, USA

Doctorial Symposium Chairs

Päivi Majaranta, University of Tampere, Finland

Jeff B. Pelz, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA

Poster Chair

Roman Bednarik, University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Select a region for detail.

Attendance category descriptions

Select a region for detail.

Finance category descriptions

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017