Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History ETRA ETRA 2010 Details

ETRA 2010 Details

ETRA 2010 was held from March 22-24 in Austin, TX.

Table of Contents


Conference Co-Chairs:

Carlos Morimoto, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

Howell Istance, De Montfort University, UK

Program Co-Chairs

Aulikki Hyrskykari, University of Tampere, Finland

Qiang Ji, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Area Chairs

Anne Aula, Google, USA

Andrew Duchowski, Clemson University, USA

Moshe Eizenman, University of Toronto, Canada

Jeffrey Mulligan, NASA Ames Research Center, USA

Takehiko Ohno,, University of Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Exhibition Chair

John Paulin Hansen, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Local Arrangements Chair

Oleg Komogortsev, Texas State University, USA


Päivi Majaranta, University of Tampere, Finland


Attendance data is not available for ETRA 2010

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017