Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History ETRA ETRA 2000 Details

ETRA 2000 Details

ETRA 2000 was held from November 6-8 in Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

Table of Contents


Symposium General Chair:

Andrew T. Duchowski, Clemson University

Program Co-Chairs

Keith S. Karn, Industrial Design/Human Interface Department

John W. Senders, University of Toronto

Program Committee

Christopher Brown, University of Rochester

Martha Crosby, University of Hawaii

Steve Ellis, AVAYA Communication

James Gips, Boston College

Thos Hutchinson, University of Virginia

Robert Jacob, Tufts University

Xerxes Kotval, Lucent Technologies

N. Hari Narayanan, Auburn University

Daniel Richardson, Cornell University

William Vaughn, University of Rochester

Boris Velichkovsky, Dresden University of Technology

Roel Vertegaal, Queen's University

Colin Ware, University of New Hampshire

David Wooding, University of Derby

Gregory Zelinsky, SUNY Stony Brook

Shumin Zhai, IBM Almaden


Attendance data is not available for ETRA 2000

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017