Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History DIS DIS 2014 Details

DIS 2014 Details

DIS 2014 was held from June 21-25 in Vancouver, Canada.

Table of Contents


Conference Chairs

Ron Wakkary, SFU

Steve Harrison, Virginia Tech

Program Chairs

Carman Neustaedter, SFU

Shaowen Bardzell, Indiana

Eric Paulos, UC Berkeley

Provocations and Work-in-Progress

Audrey Desjardins, SFU

James Pierce, CMU

Pictorial Chairs

Sabrina Hauser, SFU

Will Odom, CMU

Nadine Jarvis & David Cameron, Goldsmiths

Workshop Chairs

Deborah Tatar, Virginia Tech

Lisa Nathan, UBC

Demonstration Chairs

Alissa Antle, SFU

Steven Dow, CMU

Doctoral Consortium

Thecla Schiphorst, SFU

Jeffrey Bardzell, Indiana

Pete Wright, Newcastle

DIS Experience Chair

Eric Meyers, UBC

Special Program Chairs

Kate Hennessy, SFU

Lisa Nathan, UBC

Sponsorship Chair

Stacy Branham, Virginia Tech

Social Chairs

Victoria Moulder, SFU

Sarah Fdili Alaoui, SFU

Media/Communication Chair

Rebecca Gulotta, CMU

Markus Lorenz Schilling, SFU

Technical Support Chair

Matthew Dalton, SFU

Student Volunteer Chair

Xiao Zhang, SFU

Michael Stewart,Virginia Tech

Select a region for detail.

Attendance category descriptions

Select a region for detail.

Finance category descriptions

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017