Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History GROUP GROUP 2014 Details

GROUP 2014 Details

GROUP 2014 was held from November 9-12 in Sanibel Island, Florida.

Table of Contents

  • Committee
  • Attendance
  • Finance
  • Committee

    General Conference co-chairs

    Sean Goggins, University of Missouri

    Isa Jahnke, Umeâ University

    Program co-chairs

    David McDonald, University of Washington

    Pernille Bjørn, IT University Copenhagen


    Stephen Hayne, Colorado State University

    Working papers co-chairs

    Stephan Lukosch, Delft University of Technology

    Myriam Lewkowicz, Troyes University of Technology

    Michael Muller, IBM Research

    Poster co-chairs

    Aleksandra Sarcevic, Drexel University

    Michael Prilla, Ruhr Universität - Bochum

    Workshop co-chairs

    Lionel Robert Jr., University of Michigan

    Hanna Söderholm, University of Borås

    Doctoral Colloquium co-chairs

    Dan Cosley, Cornell University

    Geraldine Fitzpatrick, Vienna University of Technology

    Thomas Herrmann, IMTM RUB


    David Gurzick, Hood College


    John Cook, University of the West of England, Bristol

    Marcela Borge, The Pennsylvania State University

    Local Arrangements

    Stephanie Teasley, University of Michigan

    Student Volunteers

    Morten Esbensen, IT University Copenhagen

    Amirah Majid, University of Washington

    Select a region for detail.

    Attendance category descriptions

    Select a region for detail.

    Finance category descriptions

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017