Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History GROUP GROUP 2009 Details

GROUP 2009 Details

GROUP 2009 was held from May 10-13 in Sanibel Island, Florida.

Table of Contents

  • Committee
  • Attendance
  • Financial data not available
  • Committee

    Conference Chairs

    Stephanie Teasley

    Erling Havn

    Notes Chairs

    Stacey Scott

    Peter Carstensen

    Workshop Chairs

    Madhu Reddy

    Ina Wagner

    Doctoral Colloquium Chairs

    Tom Finholt

    Diane Sonnenwald

    Proceedings Chair

    Stephen Voida

    Publicity Chair

    Cliff Lampe

    Program Chairs

    Wolfgang Prinz

    Wayne Lutters


    Stephen Haynes

    Student Volunteers

    Sukeshini Grandhi


    Attendance data is not available for GROUP 2009

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017