Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History GROUP GROUP 2007 Details

GROUP 2007 Details

GROUP 2007 was held from November 4-7 in Sanibel Island, Florida.

Table of Contents

  • Committee
  • Attendance
  • Financial data not available
  • Committee

    Conference Co-Chairs

    Tom Gross, Bauhaus-University Weimar

    Kori Inkpen, Dalhousie University

    Paper Co-Chairs

    Christine Halverson, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center

    Volker Wulf, University of Siegen

    Notes Co-Chairs

    Wolfgang Prinz, Fraunhofer FIT

    Wayne Lutters, University of Maryland UMBC

    Workshops Co-Chairs

    Jesus Favela, CICESE Research Center

    A.J. Brush, Microsoft Research

    Panels Chair

    Gloria Mark, University of California, Irvine

    Posters Co-Chairs

    Stacey D. Scott, MIT

    Samuli Pekkola, University of Jyv�skyl�

    Doctoral Colloquium

    Mark Ackerman, University of Michigan

    Volker Wulf, University of Siegen

    Publications Chair

    David McDonald, University of Washington


    Stephen Hayne, Colorado State University

    Local Arrangements Chair

    Mark Pendergast, Florida Gulf Coast University

    Student Volunteers Chair

    Melanie Kellar, Google

    Publicity Co-Chairs

    John C. Thomas, IBM

    Tony Tang, University of British Columbia


    Attendance data is not available for GROUP 2007

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017