Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History GROUP GROUP 1999 Details

GROUP 1999 Details

GROUP 1999 was held from November 14-17 in Phoenix, Arizona.

Table of Contents

  • Committee
  • Attendance
  • Financial data not available
  • Committee

    General Conference Chair

    Stephen C. Hayne, Arizona State University West

    International Co-Chairs

    Simon Kaplan, The University of Queensland

    Giorgio De Michelis, Department of Computer Science

    Program Co-Chairs

    Carla Simone, Universita' di Torino

    Suzanne Weisband,University of Arizona

    Treasurer and Registration Chair

    Cathy Beise, Kennesaw State University

    Program Commitee

    Wil van der Aalst, Eindhoven University of Technology

    Mark Ackerman, University of California, Irvine

    Alessandra Agostini, University of Milano

    Pierre Balthazard, Arizona State University, West

    Liam Bannon, University of Limerick

    Steve Benford, Univ. of Nottingham

    Björn Bengtsson, Umea University, Sweden

    Kelly Burke, California State University, Chico

    Graham Button, Rank Xerox Research Centre

    Laku Chidambaram, University of Indiana

    Katherine Chudoba, University of Virginia

    Monica Divitini,, IDI - University of Trondheim

    Eck Doerry, University of Oregon

    Skip Ellis, University of Colorado

    Pierre Falzon, CNAM-France

    Jorge Haake, GMD Darmstadt

    Christian Heath, King's College, London

    Pam Hinds, Stanford Univ

    Mathias Jarke, Univ of Aachen

    Finn Kensing, Univ. of Roskilde

    Kalle Lyytinen, University of Jyvdskyld

    George A. Papadopoulos, University of Cyprus

    Mark Pendergast, Florida Gulf Coast University

    Wolfgang Prinz, GMD-FIT

    Tom Rodden, University of Lancaster

    John Storck, Boston University

    Susan Straus, Carnegie Mellon University

    Ina Wagner, Technical University, Vienna

    Jacques Wainer, University of Campinas

    Ken Walsh, Louisisana State University


    Attendance data is not available for GROUP 1999

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017