Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History GROUP GROUP 1997 Details

GROUP 1997 Details

GROUP 1997 was held from November 16-19 in Phoenix, Arizona.

Table of Contents


Social Track Program Chair

Kjeld Schmidt, Risoe National Laboratory

Social Track Program Committee

Mark Ackerman, UC Irvine

Liam Bannon, University of Limerick

Richard Bentley, Rank Xerox Research Centre

Susanne B°dker, University of Aarhus

Geof Bowker, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Graham Button, Rank Xerox Research Centre

Peter H. Carstensen, Forskningscenter Ris°

Giorgio De Michelis, University of Milano

Pierre Falzon, CNAM

Joey George, FSU

Erling Havn, Danmarks Tekniske H°jskole

Thomas Herrmann, University of Dortmund

John King, UC Irvine

Kari Kuutti, University of Oulu

Kalle Lyytinen, University of Jyväskylä

Allan MacLean, Rank Xerox

Karen Ruhleder, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Walt Scacchi, University of Southern California

Ina Wagner, Technical University, Vienna

Technical Track Program Chair

Mark Pendergast, Washington State University

Technical Track Program Committee

Doug Vogel, Arizona

Terry Winograd, Stanford

George Papadopoulos, University of Cyprus

Carson Woo, UBC

Kregg Aytes, Idaho State

Tom Rodden, University of Lancaster

Skip Ellis, Colorado

Simon Gibbs, Univ Geneva

Gail Rein, Xerox Systems Architecture

Craig Tyran, Oregon State University

Thomas Kreifelts, GMD-FIT

Keith Swenson, Netscape


Attendance data is not available for GROUP 1997


Budget data is not available for GROUP 1997

Document Actions


CSCW 2017

HRI 2017

IUI 2017

CHI 2017 logo

CC 2017

TVX 2017

IDC 2017

EICS 2017

MobileHCI 2017